Little Gears

Image of Little Gears


The latest CD from Amy Schmidt. With 6 panel insert containing lyrics and photos secured in a unique screen printed clear vinyl sleeve. Easy on the eyes, easy on the ears.

CD purchase comes with an mp3 download emailed to you within 24 hours time.

1. Grateful
2. Hill Country
3. Miles Between
4. Weighs You Down
5. Moonshine
6. Parking Space
7. Overanalyze
8. Honeybee
9. Little Gears
10. Big Machines

copyright 2012 amy schmidt

Sold Out